Prototype experience

This is a truly awesome piece of marketing. The following are screenshots from my personal proptype-experience:

Data capture uses Facebook connect

Data capture uses Facebook connect

It takes all your information from Facebook, and then runs through a video (promoting the xbox360), in which YOU feature as the subject of an identity theft and planned termination.

GSH-0110

They know my name, my gender. That's one of my profile pictures.

The video is powered with your data when you give it permission using Facebook connect. The app takes pictures from your profile page, and data from your employment history.

They even know my employment history

They even know my employment history

This very personal bespoke video continues by providing intrigue into the game…

Having got my attention the product is intriguing

Having got my attention the product is intriguing

It’s a powerful example of how good a Facebook connect implementation can be when bugdet is mixed with true creativity.

Hang on. I can’t login to anything… Wait! There’s a knock at the door… aaaaaaaaag-

Leave a Reply

